Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Padmaja Sharma, MD -  - OB/GYN

Fremont OBGYN

Padmaja Sharma, MD

OB/GYN & Medical Spa located in Fremont, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
58 total reviews

Dr. Padmaja Sharma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Padmaja Sharma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilhelmina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
She provides quality care and listens to patient's concerns. Highly recommended. Very knowledgable and professional. She is also compassionate & caring.
Fatema S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Excellent Dr.and Staff members.
Supriya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Exceptional service from office staff. I have been visiting Dr. Sharma for 3 years now. Loved the way she takes care of patients query and diagnosis. Very calm and understanding.
Varsha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Good and helpful
Pallavi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Excellent
Shrilakshmi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Doc is amazing as usual, but the front desk shouldn’t ruin anything they should reach out to people when they call, text or send messages and be responsive asap.
NIMITA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Very calm and patient in understanding the situation and providing best medications
Praneetha A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Good
Kulwinder K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Gyd
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Both staff and Dr. sharma are great and so kind. The staff was sweet enough to pre-pone my appointment knowing my situation. Dr. Sharma’s consultation was very detailed and answered all questions. I’m glad to have found this place.
Namrata P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Padmaja was very warm and nice
Harika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Good
Sanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr.Padmaja Sharma, treats very well and takes good care ..She is very gentle while doing tests and we feel like we are in good hands.She encourages healthy living and treats you like a family ..Lucky to have such doctor as my gynecologist.
Susmita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Good experience as a first timer.
Madhusmita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great experience as a first timer
Thangalakshmi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Sharma and her office staffs are really wonderful. My two deliveries were handled by Dr. Sharma and she took excellent care throughout my pregnancy journey. She is an awesome person.
Safaa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I am a new patient and I am happy with my first experience. Thank you Dr. Sharma. Finally I found a Doctor who listens, believes my concerns and gives a valuable advice. Also her staff treated me so nice and helpful.
Asha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Great service.
Shravya N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Good
Bhagyalakshmi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Sharma and staff are doing really well. From the first visit to baby delivery, they taken care really well and all doubts are clearly clarified in detail. Me and my family really thankful of Dr. Sharma & her staff so much.