Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Padmaja Sharma, MD -  - OB/GYN

Fremont OBGYN

Padmaja Sharma, MD

OB/GYN & Medical Spa located in Fremont, CA

36 total reviews

Dr. Padmaja Sharma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Padmaja Sharma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bhavani B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr.Padmaja Sharma, treats very well and takes good care ..She is very gentle while doing tests and we feel like we are in good hands.She encourages healthy living and treats you like a family ..Lucky to have such doctor as my gynecologist.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Sharma is very nice and informative.
Vidya K.
Submitted 01/28/21
Nice
Meghna D.
Submitted 01/18/21
Nice
Lorna R.
Submitted 01/11/21
I’ve always loved Dr. Sharma. She’s very caring and she makes you feel very comfortable. The staff are ok. They try to do their best.
Kamakshi M.
Submitted 01/07/21
It was a good experience till date. I have been visiting my doctor for the last 7 years and she is very kind and good.
Candy V.
Submitted 12/22/20
Good
Ashok For Niyantika Shah S.
Submitted 12/08/20
I am Ashok Shah and I take my disabled wife to Dr. Sharma since last 8-10 years. Dr. Sharma and her staff is very friendly. Dr. always discusses and explains our problems and advise us for cure. Dr. Sharma is best. Dr. Sharma and her staff deserve five stars or better rating
Meijiao L.
Submitted 12/02/20
Really great experience.
Aparna S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Doctor was very friendly and very happy with her office and service
Damayanti M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Good experience.
Neha P.
Submitted 09/01/20
She is a wonder Doctor Very understanding and listen to us very calmly.
Kassi B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great!
Kate W.
Submitted 07/08/20
Nice doctor
Tanya G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Sharma was fantastic. She was kind & friendly, and worked swiftly. The office is very clean & staff is friendly. I can definitely recommend them! Just be sure to ask for intake forms to be sent to you prior to your visit.
Alekhya P.
Submitted 05/06/20
One of the best things during my pregnancy is having Padmaja sharma as my OBGYN. She would always address my concerns on a timely manner. My appointments were based on my convenience and were always flexible when I needed to reschedule. Padmaja Sharma is fun to talk to and also very informative.
Sushma K.
Submitted 04/09/20
Best doctor ever....
Lalita S.
Submitted 04/07/20
Excellent service
Sabha N.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr Sharma is the best and very friendly staff
Shreya Sankaranarayanan L.
Submitted 10/22/19
It was my first visit to a gynecologist in Fremont for my pregnancy and I m glad I chose Dr Padmaja Sharma. She’s is very polite and she listens to what you have to say and doesn’t rush to make decisions, I felt comfortable. Staff is good too.