Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Padmaja Sharma, MD -  - OB/GYN

Fremont OBGYN

Padmaja Sharma, MD

OB/GYN & Medical Spa located in Fremont, CA

21 total reviews

Dr. Padmaja Sharma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Padmaja Sharma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alekhya P.
Submitted 05/06/20
One of the best things during my pregnancy is having Padmaja sharma as my OBGYN. She would always address my concerns on a timely manner. My appointments were based on my convenience and were always flexible when I needed to reschedule. Padmaja Sharma is fun to talk to and also very informative.
Sushma K.
Submitted 04/09/20
Best doctor ever....
Lalita S.
Submitted 04/07/20
Excellent service
Sabha N.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr Sharma is the best and very friendly staff
Shreya Sankaranarayanan L.
Submitted 10/22/19
It was my first visit to a gynecologist in Fremont for my pregnancy and I m glad I chose Dr Padmaja Sharma. She’s is very polite and she listens to what you have to say and doesn’t rush to make decisions, I felt comfortable. Staff is good too.
Han Xiao W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Easy appointment, nice staff
Vishrutha N.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very kind and understanding
Tripura Sundara Pallala D.
Submitted 06/26/19
She is very friendly and the way she talks is really sweet she not only treats nicely but also talks to patients very kindly I definitely recommend any friend to go to Dr padmaja Sharma
Harjeet D.
Submitted 05/03/19
She is very nice doctor.Every question I asked she answered me.
Kadija A.
Submitted 04/18/19
The doctor was very nice and helpful. She answered all my questions. But the wait time was very long.
Rupinder K.
Submitted 03/28/19
Excellent
Sirshamly K.
Submitted 03/19/19
I am new to us. We had lots of questions and she had the patience to clear them all. We came here during our last trimester . Awesome doctor . Highly recommended
Lakshmi P.
Submitted 02/21/19
She is good and knowledgeable with experience, but the waiting time is too much , if you are urgency post appointment you can not make it.
Jigna P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr.Sharma is very knowledgeable. I am visiting her for my first pregnancy.
Gayathri N.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr.Sharma has good knowledge.She hears our queries patiently and answers.Her staff are very co-operative.
Teja K.
Submitted 08/27/18
This was my 1st visit so i was pretty clueless about the tests that would be done, but i was made very comfortable and explained everything properly.
Shilpa F.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr Sharma was one of the best, she knew how to handle any situation patiently and with care.
Chandralekha L.
Submitted 07/13/18
Satisfactory
Gagandeep G.
Submitted 06/18/18
I was very comfortable with her.Thanks.
Tammy M.
Submitted 06/14/18
Wonderful people that care!